TESOL Training International Las Vegas offers you top-quality, affordable TESOL Certification in Nevada. We are a well-known, experienced leader in international education and cultural exchange. Our caring staff and knowledgeable instructors will help you become a confidentEnglish Teacher ready for English classrooms around the world.

Course Fee: $1,195

Address:
TESOL Training International Las Vegas
At English USA Language Center 

8680 Spring Mountain Road
Las Vegas NV 89119
Toll Free : 1-888-TESOL-US (837-6587)
TESOL Training International Las Vegas

 

 

 

August Schedule 2016
City Date  Time  Session 
Las Vegas Wed 17 Aug 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 18 Aug 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 19 Aug 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat  20 Aug 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 21 Aug 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5 )
November Schedule 2016
City Date  Time  Session 
Las Vegas Wed 23 Nov 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 24 Nov 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 25 Nov 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat  26 Nov 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 27 Nov 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5 )
October  Schedule 2016
City Date  Time  Session 
Phoenix Wed 19 Oct 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 20 Oct 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 21 Oct 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 22 Oct 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 23 Oct 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5 )

Related Posts