TESOL Training International San Diego offers you top-quality, affordable TESOL Certification in Southern California. We are a well-known, experienced leader in international education and cultural exchange. Our caring staff and knowledgeable instructors will help you become a confident English Teacher ready for English classrooms around the world.

Course Fee: $1,195

Training International San Diego
Address: TESOL Training International San Diego
1807 Robinson Ave Suite 201 San Diego CA 92103
Toll Free: 1-888-TESOL-US (837-6587)
Local Number: (619) 921-7774

Get Directions Map

 

April Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 6 Apr 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 7 Apr 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 8 Apr 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 9 Apr 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 10 Apr 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

May Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 4 May 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 5 May  2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 6 May 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 7 May 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 8 May 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

June Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 1 June 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 2 June  2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 3 June 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 4 June 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 5 June 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

July Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 6 July 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 7 July  2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 8 July 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 9 July 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 10 July 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

August Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 3 Aug 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 4 Aug  2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 5 Aug 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 6 Aug 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 7 Aug 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

September Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 7 Sept 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 8 Sept  2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 9 Sept 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 10 Sept 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 11 Sept 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

October Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 5 oct 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 6 oct  2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 7 oct 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 8 oct 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 9 oct 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

 

November Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 02 Nov 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 03 Nov  2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 04 Nov 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 05 Nov 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 06 Nov 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

December Schedule 2016

City

Date

Time

Session

San Diego

Wed 07 Dec 2016

5.30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 1)

Thur 08 Dec  2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 2)

Fri 09 Dec 2016

5:30pm – 10pm

TESOL Course (DAY 3)

Sat 10 Dec 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 4)

Sun 11 Dec 2016

9am – 5pm

TESOL Course (DAY 5)

December  Schedule 2016
New York Date Time Session
Wed 14 Dec 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 15 Dec 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 16 Dec 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 17 Dec 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 18 Dec 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Related Posts