TESOL Training International Toronto offers you top-quality, affordable TESOL Certification in Toronto. We are a well-known, experienced leader in international education and cultural exchange. Our caring staff and knowledgeable instructors will help you become a confident English Teacher ready for English classrooms around the world.

Course Fee: $1,195

Address
TESOL Training International Toronto
Duke College
4576 Yonge St #401
Toronto, ON M2N 6N4
Phone:289-259-8768
Email: philatk80@icloud.com

April Schedule 2016
City Date Time Session
Toronto Wed 13 Apr 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 14 Apr 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 15 Apr 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 16 Apr 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 17 Apr 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5)
June Schedule 2016
City Date  Time  Session 
 TORONTO Wed 15 Jun 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 16 Jun 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 17  Jun 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 18 Jun 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 19 Jun 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5 )
August Schedule 2016
City Date  Time  Session 
 TORONTO Wed 24 Aug 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 25 Aug 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 26  Aug 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 27 Aug 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 28 Aug 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5 )
October Schedule 2016
City Date  Time  Session 
 TORONTO Wed 19 Oct 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 20 Oct 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 21  Oct 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 22 Oct 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 23 Oct 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5 )
December Schedule 2016
City Date  Time  Session 
TORONTO Wed 14 Dec 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 15 Dec 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 16  Dec 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 17 Dec 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 18 Dec 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5 )

Related Posts