TESOL Training International Ankara offers you top-quality, affordable TESOL Certification in Turkey. We are a well-known, experienced leader in international education and cultural exchange. Our caring staff and instructors will help you become a confident English Teacher ready for English classrooms around the world.

Course Fee: $1,195

  accreditationWhen choosing a TEFL course you should firstly ensure that it is accredited by an accreditation body. Potential TEFL course students should remember that their prospective employers are likely to be based outside the UK. This means that accreditation bodies based in the UK may not be recognised by employers abroad. This is why TESOL Training International  is fully accredited by the World TEFL Accrediting Commission (WTEFLAC). The WTEFLAC is an international body that accredits and regulates TEFL courses.


Address:
TESOL Training International at
esla jpeg logo
ESLA English Academy
TESOL Traininig International at Language and Education Services
Remzi Oğuz Arık Mah., Bülten Sokak,
No:1/4 Kavaklıdere/Çankaya
Skype: bryanwhitman

Tel:        +90 312 428 7846
Gsm:      +90 506 261 2272

Toll Free : 1-888-TESOL-US (837-6587) USA

Owned and Operated by:
ESLA English Academy
Language and Education Services

TESOL Training International Turkey
March Schedule 2016
City Date Time Session
Ankara Wed 11 March 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 12 March 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 13 March 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 14 March 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 15 March 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5)
July Schedule 2016
City Date Time Session
Ankara Wed 16 July 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 1)
Thu 17 July 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 2)
Fri 18 July 2016 5.30pm – 10pm TESOL Course (DAY 3)
Sat 19 July 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 4)
Sun 20 July 2016 9am – 5pm TESOL Course (DAY 5)

Related Posts